NEET Life Style

So, that convention in California is coming up soon. FANime? I wonder how its spelled. I don’t usually go to conventions so it doesn’t really concern me too much. But if you bought me something you can send it to me via mail. Joking, joking.

Honestly, I always did want to play video games in bed. Being comfortable while gaming, isn’t that ideal? Although it tends to usually hurt and your arms get cold. Ideally is living alone and enjoying your life by yourself online. But if anything actually happened to you no one would notice for a while. Isn’t that rather sad? I guess it depends on how you see it like usual.

It looks like Kaguya is on 4chan though, or another image board. I’m more curious on how she can keep her monitor from not falling over. Typing one handed is a pain too. But look at those flies over the food. If there’s one thing I can’t take its flies and cockroaches around. I never seen a cockroach before but I’m sure I wouldn’t like it. Maybe.

At least I keep my room reasonably clean so I don’t need to worry about that. What am I supposed to do about the kitchen though.

Leave a Reply

