A century of love.

The devotion of Touhou fans never cease to amaze me. You can truly see the difference between something made because you have too and something made out of love. Speaking of love, a century of love would be nice… Lately that’s what I’ve been thinking about a lot. Ah, love… But whenever I think of love the first thing that usually comes to mind is Marisa x Alice.

Its not a canon pairing but it makes my heart beat. Have any of you felt that before? It hurts sometimes but having your heart race. And this way you don’t even need drugs! Joking, joking.

Someday, I hope to fall in love as well. Guy or girl. Right now I don’t seem to care too much as long as its someone I like. But when I think about the off-chance that someone’s in love with me and that I make their heart race but the feeling isn’t mutual. How am I supposed to feel about that? The obvious response is to turn them down politely but its still rather saddening.

As for a child or living together? Uhhh….

Regardless, the wiki has all the translations for the book I mentioned yesterday right? Well, not all of them but its getting updated. If you want to see some insight on some translated pages then I think this is a nice place.

http://msnkkan.blogspot.com.au/

Leave a Reply

