Manga Recommendation: Liar Game

Jeez, one thing after another. Right after the heat wave or whatever passed by I’m left with a huge headache. I should of went to sleep but I had a lot of things to do and I still haven’t gotten to my homework. Yes, I spent some time on Pojo but that’s like 10 minutes compared to who knows what.

Regardless, here’s a manga recommendation for you. Liar Game, remember Shino’s liar game? It’s based off this. Its truly a interesting manga based off psychology where the main heroine is a girl who’s too honest for words. One may say that its not realistic, but with the right mentality when growing up, I don’t see why it wouldn’t be realistic. She’d have to be really fortunate to not hold hatred in her life though and she’s going though a lot so its really surprising.

The other character is a Ex-Con. A young man who was released from prison by spamming a giant corporation to go into bankruptcy. What happened to that or the money I still haven’t read/discovered yet. I don’t even know if I’ll find out. But the manga is really promising and I’m enjoying it a lot. You guys should check it out.

 

 

Leave a Reply

