Myoncraft

http://www.nicovideo.jp/tag/%E5%A6%96%E5%A4%A2%E3%81%AE%E3%81%BF%E3%82%87%E3%82%93%E3%81%AA%E3%83%9E%E3%82%A4%E3%83%B3%E3%82%AF%E3%83%A9%E3%83%95%E3%83%88%E7%94%9F%E6%B4%BB

Wow, just wow. I clicked one video just to see what it was about and saw something amazing. First of all, that’s a lot of time spent. And it doesn’t even seem to be a customized world, within a few considerations of course. I mean, you start out as Youmu and that’s definitely customized. But the fact that you start from nothing and build your way up to making what, the Netherworld? H-.

But minecraft gives me headaches and I can’t really watch it for too long. Oh it seems like Youmu is talking to us with a Yukkuri voice like a lot of other Touhou videos. Not that I can understand a word really. I have a feeling it’d make the video a lto more exciting so if you can understand it. Props to you.

All and all, its hot. Really hot. So hot. ;_;

Oh, and I took a look at the 13th video. I think Youmu was making the inferior of a huge house, but when she was moving along to collect the materials. I saw torches, like everywhere. Everywhere. The amount of time and dedication it must of been spent on just this. It never ceases to amaze me.

 

Leave a Reply

