I’m really running out of ideas.

Okay, maybe I’m not but I don’t really feel like putting up a extensive description of my favorite doujins. That being said, today’s analysis… *Looks on danbooru*

Am I the only one depressed about my ability to draw? I can’t go out and buy a tablet without blowing every dollar I have and even then its questionable if it’ll even work? Of course, its not like having a tablet will help me draw like Bob Ross, or whoever he is.

Yet I can’t help but feel extreme jealousy when I see people I know or close to me draw amazing works of art. Not that its too much of a problem, but I can’t really see myself really making any progress, which is rather discouraging.

People leaving you behind in the dust, its a horrible feeling. If only someone could pick me up and carry me along like a princess… But at the same time I want to be able to stand on my own two feet. Independent or Ideal Life Style, I guess are my two preferred styles of living.

But I guess I still got time. I still got some time… I’m thinking of saving up for a tablet, but then my parents would ask where I got the money.

Leave a Reply

