Koumajou Densetsu II – Explanation

I do realize most of you guys are probably never actually going to play the game if you have the chance. In that case, I might as well spoil the game that you’ll never play for you. Or is this a bad idea? Tell me what you think by Pojo PM, if I get enough people supporting this idea, then I’ll make it and put “Warning Spoilers” at the top while attempting to make it as discreet as possible.

By now the game should be fully english translated, so don’t miss out on the chance to actually play the game. I’ll also put in my input whenever I feel like it.

But long story short this is simply a post to full up my quota for today, I have multiple homework assignments uncompleted and due tomorrow along various tests to take so I have a pretty hefty work-load at least in my opinion and in the time I have left so far.

And so, leave a comment at the very least if you don’t want to PM me, and I’ll notice it and check like three times a day. I’m nearly always on Pojo so that’s a +. I’m hoping to get the Kagero Trial Deck for Vanguard. I was disappointed in how Royal Paladins didn’t even have one copy of Alfred.

 

Leave a Reply

