Pojo Love Chart

http://s1198.photobucket.com/albums/aa449/martiachan/?action=view&current=PojoLoveChart.jpg

Just a small demo, I’ll be making a much larger one if I can stay inspired probably not because I’m in a huge rush right now. These are the people I intend to include in the 2nd version, subject to change.

SsJ_Duelist
Ness00
Redshift
Rai Kerensky
PKpwnage
PJ
Kitsune
Silencer
Nuuuuf
Yomako
TsengFox
Elliot Gale
Skull Buster
WhiteFury
Joenen
Johnny Raptor
CyberDragonDaedalus
OnoreGilly
Moopoosh
PkMn Trainer
SInge
DunnoBro
Reapex
Roosh
Carly Nagisa
Martiachan
Eywind
Dark Evangel
MomoRX
Arapokemaster
Squiddy
Footfoe
StrikeCommander000
Cyberzilla
Skull Duelist
Psychic Kid
Calvo819
Masterdramon
Tri Fox
Boltizar
Natural Force
Jesseh
Berlioz
Asherpotter
Yukichi
Loran23
Starblade Phantom
Birbiri
Sorryimvegan
Zaffy
TerrorKingA
RadicalDreamer
Ayanami00
Chocolate Jesus
Corpse
The Devils Avatar
Rob Lucci CP8
Lil Yugi
FAD!
lolnopound
SirDragonite

Geo Stephens

Raida
Yanish
3XXXDDD
Deadborder
Zammywine
Neonian
A1337username
Dreamastermind
SavrCosmicFighter
133T
lok13
n.nick
Atsuka
xShiNOx
Liciel
DiverseStyle
Amuki
Kaikanphase
Sartory
Redsmas
Pyroboy7197
Bioober
TC X0 Lt 0X
Lanoche
Maou
Rick Dias
Flame_Effigy
Uninspired_Author
Dyn
DragonXDoom
Eien
Invincible13matt
Mido9
Ninja Goemon
Lenny
Hyozanryu

Oh wait, that’s 140 words, am I almost finished with my Post for today? Well, probably not. I’d like to say gathering that many names was painful. I looked though about 4k users of Pojo and about 160 pages and stopped when people started getting at 880 posts. I should really get a medal for that stuff, it took like 2 hours or so.

Yes, I know I have terrible hand-writing. I wonder how do I improve that. I should start using Photoshop, I never really learned. If it’ll improve my drawings. But why does school have to be so long, and with all the extra work. A life of luxury and freedom, isn’t that what most people long for? It’d be nice, really nice. And so, fellow, anons. I’ll be suiciding to go to Gensokyo~. I wish, I would never build up the nerve for something like that, unless Yukari directly told me too. And even then it’d take a lot of effort.

Random promotional video for today.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QkyeImtm64w&list=PLF521B946CF448919&feature=plcp

The Primal Scene of Japan the Girl Saw

If I had to pick my favorite un-remixed stage theme, this would be the first one considered. Of course, the link above is remixed but still.

One response to “Pojo Love Chart

  1. As much as these rather peculiar fantasy-Girl’s-Love scenelets continue to perplex and mildly disturb me, I suppose I’m pretty much obligated to check out my own position on the master “web,” whensoever that gets constructed.

    I mean, as much as I’m fond of candy-colored ponies and Avril Lavigne, I’m not sure I can envision what I’d look or act like as a chick…or who I’d have weird semi-softcore shippy moments with. Eh, guess we’ll find out.

    Cheers, gov’nah.

Leave a Reply

