Desire Drive

Kaku Seiga, 4th stage boss of Ten Desires and has one of the greatest stage themes ever, Desire Dream.  I wasn’t too sure what to do in this post because I haven’t got any requests. If you catch me around, just leave a comment or a message of what you want to see. Here or on another site where-ever you see me. I’m not going to be putting up pictures of my breasts, even if you ask. That’s a line I’ll refrain from passing.

Why do people eat? Well, it’s for a variety of reasons, but what would you do if you didn’t have to eat at all? It seems like most people would still eat for the sake of eating, but not as often anymore. I suppose that’s only reasonable. Lately, I’ve been having a lot of fun with Volcanics. I haven’t been using them properly. Seeing how I’d rather use burn then simply attack over. But it’s more fun this way, I guess? There’s only a month until Konami posts the next ban list up. Has it already been that long? I hope no one’s favorite card gets banned.

Here’s today’s listen of the day.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z3FOayegb6w&list=PLF521B946CF448919&index=4&feature=plpp_video

Original:
Touhou Chireiden / Heartfelt Fancy
Stage 4 Theme

Title:祈りの瞳~3rd EYE = SAD EYE~ (Inori no Me)
Artist: うさ (Usa)
Circle: こなぐすり (Conagusuri)
Album: antiphōna
Release Date: 2011-08-13 (C80)

I love that picture at :50.

Leave a Reply

